Steel Plate Shear Wall with Different Infill Steel Plates

Volume 1, Issue 3, July 2018, Pages 1-14


Mohammad Hossein Kashefizadeh; Mohammad Azimzadeh Koocheh; Behtash Amiri; Reza Esmaeilabadi

Approaches in the development of motion sensors in the dynamics of granular media

Volume 2, Issue 2, April 2019, Pages 1-14


Andrey Vladimirovich Eliseev; A.S. Mironov; S.V. Eliseev

Fragility of a Weir Structure due to Scouring

Volume 3, Issue 1, January 2020, Pages 1-15


Saran Srikanth Bodda; Abhinav Gupta; Bu Seog Ju; WooYoung Jung

Seismic Analysis of Eccentric Steel Structure on a Shaking Table

Volume 3, Issue 2, April 2020, Pages 1-11


Amrutrao E Patil; Maheshkumar M Bhanuse

Assessing Flood Occurrence and Modeling Impact of Urban Drainage Structure

Volume 3, Issue 3, July 2020, Pages 1-11


Raymundo Romero; Nelson Romero; Fe Romero; Jonjon C. Cronico

Numerical Analysis of Segmental Tunnel Linings employing a Hybrid Modeling Approach

Volume 4, Issue 1, January 2021, Pages 1-18


Andreas-Nizar Granitzer; Franz Tschuchnigg

Rock Slope Stability Analysis in the Left Abutment of Bakhtiary Dam, Iran

Volume 4, Issue 2, April 2021, Pages 1-19


Mohsen Fallahi; Masoud Cheraghi Seifabad; Alireza Baghbanan

Blockchain-Building Information Modeling (BIM): Aplication in Cost Eficiency of Retrofitting Green Chemical Industrial Buildings

Volume 6, Issue 2, April 2023, Pages 1-24


Lastarida Sinaga; Albert Eddy Husin; Kristiyanto Kristiyanto; Eka Juni Arif; Mekro Permana Pinem

Presenting an Optimal Design Procedure for a Variety of TLCDs to Improve the Seismic Response of Offshore Platforms

Volume 6, Issue 3, July 2023, Pages 1-26


Mohamadhosein Mohasel; Ahmad Reza Mostafa Gharabaghi; Mohammad Reza Chenaghlou

Characterisation and Use of Cassava Peel Ash in Concrete Production

Volume 3, Issue 2, April 2020, Pages 12-28


Chimmaobi Ogbonna; Elvis Mbadike; George Uwadiegwu Alaneme

A Moving Cohesive Mesh Formulation to Predict Debonding Phenomena in Layered Structures

Volume 1, Issue 2, April 2018, Pages 16-26


Marco Francesco Funari; Paolo Lonetti; Arturo Pascuzzo